Mike Adams

Cleveland, Ohio
Cuyahoga County
AFI443@att.net

AimHi Family Firearms Center

Bob
Serving Columbus and surrounding areas
Franklin, Licking and Delaware Counties
(614) 939-4867
sales@nasr.com

Jenn Amato

Toledo
(419) 261-7515
shooterjenn@yahoo.com

AmrevtacticalCCW

Butler County, Warren County, Hamilton County
Cities Hamilton, Fairfield, West Chester, Mason, Oxford, Trenton, Middletown, Colerain, Forest Park
AmrevtacticalCCW@gmail.com

Jim Arbuckle

JLA Armament
Muskingum county/southern Ohio
jlaarmament@gmail.com

Armed 4 Life LLC

Joshua Rockey
NRA Certified Instructor
Serving Columbus and surrounding areas
(614) 500-3377
josh@armed4life.com
www.armed4life.com/ohio-hybrid-online-ccw.html

Doug Atkins

NRA Certified Pistol Instructor

Personal CCW Instructor
One on one or small groups
Text or call 937-266-5151
Waynesville Ohio

piano2ner@yahoo.com

Michael Banks at Southwest CCW

Serving Highland County and surrounding areas
SouthwestCCW@yahoo.com

Michael Bennett

Owner/Chief Instructor
Tombstone Tactical Defense Institute, Inc. DBA Tombstone Concealed Carry Institute
Loveland, Ohio 45140
Serving Cincinnati & Hamilton, Clermont, Butler, Warren, Clinton, & Highland Counties.
(513) 257-1531
tombstone@tombstonecci.com
www.tombstonetdi.com

Teri Bichsel

Blacklick, OH
Lady Instructor Serving Central Ohio Area!
ccwinstructor43004@gmail.com

Bob

Serving Mentor, Willoughby, Eastlake, Kirtland, and Concord
NRAinstructor@oh.rr.com

Jerry Bortner

Serving Darke and surrounding counties
(937) 548-1919
jlbortner@earthlink.net

John Bourne

Serving Richland, Crawford, Ashland County Area
OPOTA Pistol Instructor

Sig Sauer Academy Master Pistol Instructor
endo428@gmail.com

Debbie Brown

Serving eastern Cuyahoga, Northern Portgage and Geauga county
dbrown@awareconfrontreact.com

Ray H. Brumme

Serving the Massillon, Ohio area
brummef@aol.com

Bill Carroll

Parkersburg, WV MID OHIO VALLEY area
(304) 483-2397
bill.carroll@def-tac.com

Paul Caudill

Conceal Carry Workshop
13191 Brannon Rd
Bethel, Ohio 45106
NRA Certified Instructor
Serving Hamilton, Clermont, Brown, Adams, Clinton and Highland Counties
(513) 300-2959 (text only) or
pcaudill2@frontier.com

Craig Chaffins

Serving the Lancaster/Circleville areas
Craig’s Concealed Carry
craig@craigsconcealedcarry.com
www.craigsconcealedcarry.com

Ron Chester-Chester Arms LLC

Located in Blacklick,Ohio
Serving Columbus and the Surrounding Area
chesterarms1@gmail.com

Rhonda G Chicone PhD

Yolo Concealed Carry

info@yoloconcealedcarry.com

330-333-1965

Serving Mahoning, Trumbull and Columbiana Counties

Cheyenne Rinehart

Proactive Defense of Ohio, LLC
Serving the Chillicothe and Surrounding Area
(740) 804-8386
proactivedefenseofohio@gmail.com

Citizens Firearms Training LLC

Don Washington
Serving Chagrin Falls
don@citizensfirearmstrainingllc.com

Paul Clark

Warrior Tactical Systems
Wheeling, WV
Paul@wartacsystems.com

Concealed Carry of Ohio

Cindy Lee, NRA Certified Pistol Instructor
Serving Independence, Ohio Area
cindy@concealedcarryohio.net

Brian Cooper

Circleville/Southern Columbus
Circlevillecarry@gmail.com

Courtney

Canton, Ohio (easily accessible to Akron/Canton areas)
Stark and Summit Counties
cbates@tacticaldefensetraining.com

Jason D Crouch

American Revolution Tactical
(513) 939-8258

Ray Davidson

Central Ohio Firearms Training LLC
PO BOX 335, Hilliard OH 43026
(614) 353-8951
ray@centralohiofirearmstraining.com

Roger Dorsey

We serve all of northern Ohio, we do travel to train but our main classroom is in Elyria, Ohio 44035.
Lorain County
NOCFT@yahoo.com

Louis F. Fow

NRA Certified Firearms instructor – Pistol
30 Greentree Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
US Marine firearms instructor 1959 – 1962
Geauga County
(440) 247-4100
louisfow@ameritech.net

Scott Frank

Y-City Firearms Training
Serving Zanesville and surrounding areas
Instructor code sf1001
(740) 221-4155
daddyfrank1998@yahoo.com

Jack Frontz

Town & Country Firearms Training LLC
Coshocton, Ohio
Coshocton County
jackfrontz@yahoo.com

Michael Gardner

CALL to ARMS Inc
Columbus/Central Ohio
(614) 218-0574
michaelogardner@calltoarmsinc.com
www.calltoarmsinc.com

Marcus Grampa

Serving the Mentor, Ohio area
Grampa@grandriverohio.com

Greenlee Tactical Firearms Institute

Located in Perry County, serving SE Ohio
Text (740) 603-7522 or email
gtfohio@yahoo.com

Todd Gruesbeck

Serving Lucas, Fulton and Wood Counties
twgruesbeck@gmail.com

Jim Guy

NRA instructor
Indoor and outdoor shooting located in Penfield township southern Lorain county
Lorain,Ashland,Medina
(440) 670-4590
Rebuildguy@gmail.com

Darryl Hadfield

Serving the Cincinnati area
darryl@3guysupply.com

David Hernandez

davhd2003@gmail.com

Serving Lucas, Ottawa, Wood, Seneca, Sandusky, Hancock counties and the Toledo, Bowling Green, Port Clinton, Fremont and Tiffin areas

Home Defense Institute

Chad Stemm, Shelley Stemm
Freedom Health and Safety Training Center
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Muskingum County
cs219996@ohio.edu

Tim Johnson

Ohio Shooting Instruction
Germantown, OH
Serving The Greater Dayton Area including – Butler, Montgomery, Preble, and Warren Counties
Cost of training – $50 Students with certification from ElectronicCCW.com will receive a 20% discount ($40)
(937) 371-4142

H Edward Jones (Ed)

Serving the Dayton, Beavercreek, Vandalia, Bellbrook areas
ccwtrainer992@gmail.com

Mike Kemmer

Located in Waldo, Ohio
Serving Delaware and Marion Counties
m4382@yahoo.com

K&M Safety Consultants LLC

Gary Kiener

Derrick Martin

www.kmsafety.org

www.facebook.com/kmsafety

Office: 567-257-1003

Serving North Central Ohio

KMR Firearms LLC

Chad Knox
Serving Washington, Noble, Morgan, Athens Counties
(740) 516-1206
kmrfirearms@gmail.com

Michael (Mike) Kuntz

Lebanon, Oregonia and Maineville
mike@mikekuntz.com

Scott Lautzenheiser

Indiana & Ohio Firearm LLC
NRA Training Counselor; State Of Utah Pistol Instructor
Sporting Goods Sales
Mercer County
Shop (260) 592-7952
Mobile (419) 953-4396

The Lead Shed

Serving Northwest Ohio: Toledo, Wauseon, Delta, Swanton, Perrysburg, Whitehouse, Maumee, Fayette, West Unity, Archbold, Napoleon, Liberty Center, Grand Rapids, Bowling Green, Lyons, Holland, Richfield Center, Sylvania.
Ask for Dan or Ed
(419) 335-2131
This is the best way to contact us and arrange your range time.
dan@theleadshed.com
www.theleadshed.com
www.facebook.com/TheLeadShed

Steven Lindow

Supervisor of law enforcement firearms training division
Youngstown, Ohio
Mahoning County
Lindow66@aol.com

Lukos Tactical LLC

Serving Columbus,Oh
(614) 407-5729
LukosTactical@Gmail.com

Tony March

Serving Sandusky, Seneca and Ottawa Counties
blastaddict@hotmail.com

Mark

Serving within a 100 mile radius of Akron
homedefenseinst@gmail.com

Marty at ISA Firearms Safety & Training

Findlay, Ohio
isafirearms@yahoo.com

Don Mason

Excel Defense
Fremont, Ohio
Sandusky County
kick_1@frontier.com
www.exceldefense.webs.com

Kyle McCluer

Instructor Talon Defense
Ohio CCW NRA Instructor serving Putman County & Middletown Ohio
Talondefense.usa.@gmail.com

Shawn Miller

Miller’s Advanced Weaponry, LTD
119 3rd St. SW
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
(330) 407-6285
millersadvancedweaponry@gmail.com

Jeff Moles

Jerry Asbury
Dayton, OH
Montgomery County
Jeff@Sheepdog-ccw.com
Jerry@Sheepdog-ccw.com

Mark Moore

Serving Portsmouth Ohio and surrounding areas
Buckeyethunder@yahoo.com

Dave Noice

Noice Family Firearms
Logan, Ohio
Serving Central and Southeastern Ohio
dave@noicefamilyfirearms.com

North Coast Personal Defense Academy

1929 E. Aurora Road
Twinsburg, OH 44087
info@ncpda.us
www.ncpda.us

North Coast Tactical Firearm Training and Defense

Dan Popadak-NRA Certified Instructor
Located in Rome, Ohio (Ashtabula county) and serving the Northeast Ohio area

daniel.popadak@gmail.com

NW Ohio Pistol Training

Wauseon, NW Ohio
Fulton County
wyseguns@yahoo.com

Ohio CCW

Louis Katona III
OPOTA & NRA Instructor
Bucyrus, Mansfield, Richland, Crawford, Wyandot, and Morrow Counties
katona@aol.com

Ohio Conceal and Carry

Gary York
OPOTA & NRA Certified Firearms Instructor
Servicing Franklin, Fairfield, Licking, Delaware, Madison & Pickaway counties
(740) 215-4098
ohioconcealcarrytraining@gmail.com

Ohio Concealed Carry Academy

NRA Certified Instructor and Range Safety Officer
Serving Cleveland and Northeast Ohio (Cuyahoga, Summit, Medina, Lake, Geauga and Lorain Counties)
instructor@ohioconcealedcarryacademy.com
www.ohioconcealedcarryacademy.com

Robert Parkinson

raparkinson2@gmail.com

Serving the Cleveland, Ohio area

Doug Pelton

Ashland, Mansfield, Wooster, Northern Ohio
Ashland, Richland, and Wayne Counties
pelbaum@zoominternet.net

Greg Pierce

Group Therapy Academy, LLC.
Pemberville, Ohio
grouptherapyacademy@gmail.com

Harry Poling

Impact Home Defense, LLC
DBA: IHD Gun Shop
3285 S County Rd 25A
Troy, Ohio 45373
Contact/store number: (937) 335-3330
Admin@ihdguns.com

Lawrence Querin

captainquerin@hotmail.com

Serving Wellington, Ohio – Lorain County

Roderick C. Pounds, Sr.

rod pounds@aol.com

Ray Price

Serving the south Dayton, Franklin, Springboro, Waynesville, Lebanon area.
huntertacticalcds@gmail.com

Sphons CCW LLC

Minerva, Ohio

Jason Sphon NRA Certified Instructor PH# 740-422-9482

Rodney Sphon NRA Certified Instructor PH# 330-205-1378

Serving the Stark, Carrol, Columbiana Counties. and surrounding areas
www.sphonsccw.com
Facebook/sphonsccw

Thomas Putnam

Current polce officer and OPOTA certified firearms instructor, registration REQ03691
Training in Preebles, Ohio
Serving Adams, Brown, Highland, Pike and Scioto counties
tsputnam@hotmail.com

R and L Training LLC

R. Tuten

info@randltraining.com

740-350-7617

Serving Monroe, Morgan, and Washington counties

Jake Reed

Serving Allen, Van wert, allen Country, Augliaze count, Paulding, mercer, Hardin, Hancock, Putnam counties
(419) 203-3915
jrfirearmsohio@gmail.com
www.jrfirearms.com

Chris Rochow

Certified NRA Instructor in several disciplines, and a former Dayton police officer
Cities/areas served – Youngstown area, N. Lima, Columbiana area, Warren area
Mahoning, Allen, Columbiana, Trumbull Counties
(330) 727- 9220

Fred Romano

Southern Ohio Tactical
We hold classes in the greater Cincinnati area including Clermont and Warren county.
(513) 237-9423
fred@southernohiotactical.com
www.southernohiotactical.com

Steve Rudasill

Based in Ada, Ohio 45810, but serving anywhere in Ohio
Hardin County
Mightydakotasccw@outlook.com

Don Sayers

Northwest Ohio (Ideal) or
Lucas, Henry and Fulton Counties or
Toledo Area or Liberty Center, Ohio (least desirable)
donpsayers@aol.com

Captain Ken Schoenfeld

captken@ncweb.com

Serving Ashtabula, Geneva, Conneaut, Madison, Lake, Geauga, and Trumbull counties

Joe Schoolcraft-Burkey

Cert.NRA-Instructor/RangeOfficer
Area: Trumbull/Mahoning Counties
(330) 766-1138 (can be reached by students via TEXT as well)
TopSgtJoe@yahoo.com

Jeffrey K. Scott, MBA, CLEE

Owner / Firearms Instructor
TASER Instructor: #040317626341412871346C
Law Enforcement Training & Tactical Institute
Citizen Defense & Training Group
419-528-8876
www.defense4you.us

Seneca Tactical Consulting and Training LLC

Douglas Skornicka

OPOTA and NRA Firearms Instructor
Serving Seneca, Sandusky, Wood, Hancock, Wyandot, Crawford Counties
(419) 618-0387
senecatactical@yahoo.com

Tim Shaffer / Defensive Line CCW, LLC

Serving Erie/Lorain Counties
Tim@Defensivelineccw.com

Carl Sidwell

Mt. Orab, Ohio
Serving Adams, Brown,Clermont,Hamilton and Highland counties
(937) 444-3824
sidwellcarl@yahoo.com

Tyrone Sims

SIMS CCW
7501 Granby Way, West Chester, Ohio 45069
Serving Southwest Ohio, including Butler, Warren, and Hamilton County Ohio
(513) 693-1728
www.simsccw.com

Jerry D Smith

NRA Certified Firearms Instructor
OPATA Certified
Former Military & Law Enforcement
Serving North Central Ohio including Morrow, Marion, Crawford, Richland & Ashland Co
JDSmithibo@yahoo.com

Charles Statler

Firearms Training Source
Chuck Statler
OPOTA & NRA Instructor
Mount Vernon area, Knox, Morrow, Licking, Coshocton, Holmes, Delaware, Richland and Ashland Counties.
Text (614) 506-3448 or email
trainingsource@yahoo.com

Straight Shooters LLC

Bruce Collier
Carl Sidwell
Joe Riolo
Georgetown, Ohio
Serving Adams, Brown, Clermont, Hamilton and Highland counties Certified instructors
armsdlr52@yahoo.com
sidwellcarl@yahoo.com

Sunrise Training Academy

Tim Green
NRA Instructor
Serving Central Ohio
(614) 245-5107
t1mgre3n@gmail.com

Training Of Patriots Academy LLC

Rik Charpia
CEO/ NRA Counselor
Apple Creek, Ohio 44606
Serving: Stark, Wayne, Medina, Summit, Holmes, Tuscarawas, Ashland areas
top_academy@outlook.com
www.trainingofpatriotsacademy.com
www.topacademyproducts.com
https://www.facebook.com/Ohio.Patriots.In.Training

Tri City Secure Solutions

Serving the Mahoning Valley
bill.gorkie@gmail.com

Jerry Tulich

Serving Butler and Hamilton Counties
jerry12746@roadrunner.com

Ronald Warren

Butler county, Oh
Trenton, Oh 45067
DocsPistolTraining@gmail.com

Ricky Watters

Serving Maple Hts. Ohio 44137 area
Cuyahoga County
rewatters@att.net

John Weslow

Serving Tiffin, Fostoria and Fremont, Ohio
Seneca and Sandusky Counties
mathandjcw@yahoo.com

Greg Wight

Owner/Chief Instructor
Valley View Firearms Training LLC
Dayton area
(937) 414-3099
greg@valleyviewccw.com
valleyviewfirearmstraining.com

David Wilms

Lifesaver Training, LLC

www.lifesavertrainingoh.com

330-240-5600

Serving the Warren-Youngstown, Ohio area

Paul Wolf

pnwolf2004@gmail.com

Serving Minerva, Ohio 44657 – Stark, Carroll and Columbiana counties

X-TAC Training LLC.

Thom Glover
Brian Throckmorton
London, West Jefferson, Springfield, Columbus (Madison County)
Info@x-tactraining.com

Mark Yoho

Mark Yoho NRA Certified Trainer – Pistol, Rifle, Shotgun, Range Safety, and Reloading

Serving Chagrin Falls, Geauga County
Mayoho1@gmail.com

Mitch Zimmerman

Serving Orville and the surrounding area
Mitch.zimm@gmail.com